Hugh Hefner + Bieber = Laid

Alright, this whole Bieber thing is getting out of hand lately.  Today alone I stumbled across interviews with Bieber on Lopez Tonight, Chelsea Lately, Jimmy Kimmel, Rolling Stone and even James Earl Jones recited “Baby, Baby, Baby” lyrics on Oprah’s girlfriend’s show.  Not to mention how many people freaked out he lost Best New Artist at the Grammy’s.  Whatever, he has a new movie out, I get it.  But when I start hearing his stance on abortion and shit, enough is enough.  I understand this kid is a heartthrob to these little girls nowadays.  When I was younger, girls were throwing themselves at those Hanson Mmbopper’s and Jonathan Taylor Thomas.  That was tough enough, I can’t imagine how bad 6th grade boys hate this kid.  I mean, Bieber’s got Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Rihanna and every underage girl in the world admitting they’d fuck him and shit.  And that brings me back to the original point Mr. Hefner brought up on Twitter.  When you’re 16 and as big as this kid is and have the power to make a Playboy Playmate bite the bullet and fuck Hef to see your movie, then you have too much power.  Honestly, how long before this kid checks into sex rehab?  I give him a year, maybe two tops.

About SickBuck

I am the mighty Sick Buck, and this is where you bow before me. I'm 24 and live in South Boston, Massachusetts. I'm a diehard sports fan, like to make fun of things and enjoy the touch of a woman. This is a blog that shows a Bostonian's view on the world.

Posted on February 17, 2011, in Girls, WTF?. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment