Are You High? Do You Want Your Mind Blown? Stare At This

1) Stare at the Red Dot for 30 seconds

2) Stare at a plain surface (a wall, ceiling, etc.)

3) Blink repeatedly

4) Get your mind blown

 

I’m not even high but feel like I should be.  My mind’s playing tricks on me and shit.

About SickBuck

I am the mighty Sick Buck, and this is where you bow before me. I'm 24 and live in South Boston, Massachusetts. I'm a diehard sports fan, like to make fun of things and enjoy the touch of a woman. This is a blog that shows a Bostonian's view on the world.

Posted on January 26, 2012, in Ohhhh Shhhiiiiit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

