Watson Thinks Toronto is in the U.S.

So everyone has been talking about this stupid Watson gimmick they have on Jeopardy right now.  First off, everyone realizes that Jeopardy is only doing this so someone will actually watch Jeopardy, right?  People haven’t watched this shit since Ken Jennings was actually winning on it, because let’s face it, no one had seen it before.  And that’s exactly what’s going on with Watson here.  This “supercomputer” is supposedly smart enough to beat the shit out of that squirrely Ken Jennings.  But in a category titled “U.S. Cities” Watson’s dumb computer brain guessed Toronto.  Pffff.  I’m not buying this thing being the downfall of human intelligence.  I mean, I went to UMass Boston and even I know Toronto isn’t in America.  I could totally beat this thing.

About SickBuck

I am the mighty Sick Buck, and this is where you bow before me. I'm 24 and live in South Boston, Massachusetts. I'm a diehard sports fan, like to make fun of things and enjoy the touch of a woman. This is a blog that shows a Bostonian's view on the world.

Posted on February 16, 2011, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

